skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Mar 10
L
Chelsea Piers, West Rink - West Rink
FINAL
Sun Mar 17
L
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers - West Rink
Final/OT
Sun Apr 7
W
@ Tigers
Chelsea Piers, West Rink - West Rink
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
L
Chelsea Piers, West Rink - West Rink
Final/OT
Sun Apr 21
W
Chelsea Piers, West Rink - West Rink
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
W
Chelsea Piers, West Rink - West Rink
FINAL
Sun May 12
W
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers - West Rink
FINAL
Sun May 19
L
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers - West Rink
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers - West Rink
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
L
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers - West Rink
Final/OT
Sun Jun 23 -
@ Tigers
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers - West Rink
5:30 PM EDT
Sun Jul 7 -
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers - West Rink
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 14 -
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers - West Rink
5:30 PM EDT
Sun Jul 21 -
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers - West Rink
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 4 -
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers - West Rink
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 11 -
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers - West Rink
5:30 PM EDT