skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Mar 17
W
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers - West Rink
Final/OT
Sun Mar 24
W
Chelsea Piers, West Rink - West Rink
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
L
Chelsea Piers, West Rink - West Rink
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
L
Chelsea Pier, West Rink - West Rink
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
L
Chelsea Piers, West Rink - West Rink
FINAL
Sun May 5
W
@ Tigers
Chelsea Piers, West Rink - West Rink
FINAL
Sun May 12
L
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers - West Rink
FINAL
Sun May 19
L
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers - West Rink
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
W
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers - West Rink
Final/OT
Sun Jun 16
W
Chelsea Piers, West Rink - West Rink
Final/OT
Sun Jun 23 -
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers - West Rink
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 7 -
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers - West Rink
5:30 PM EDT
Sun Jul 21 -
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers - West Rink
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 28 -
@ Tigers
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers - West Rink
5:30 PM EDT
Sun Aug 4 -
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers - West Rink
5:30 PM EDT
Sun Aug 11 -
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers - West Rink
4:00 PM EDT