skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Mar 10
L
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers - West Rink
FINAL
Sun Mar 17
L
Chelsea Piers, West Rink - West Rink
FINAL
Sun Mar 24
L
Chelsea Piers, West Rink - West Rink
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
L
Chelsea Piers, West Rink - West Rink
FINAL
Sun Apr 21
L
Chelsea Pier, West Rink - West Rink
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
L
Chelsea Piers, West Rink - West Rink
FINAL
Sun May 5
L
Chelsea Piers, West Rink - West Rink
FINAL
Sun May 12
L
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers - West Rink
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
W
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers - West Rink
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
W
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers - West Rink
FINAL
Sun Jun 16
L
Chelsea Piers, West Rink - West Rink
Final/OT
Sun Jun 23 -
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers - West Rink
5:30 PM EDT
Sun Jul 14 -
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers - West Rink
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 21 -
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers - West Rink
5:30 PM EDT
Sun Jul 28 -
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers - West Rink
5:30 PM EDT
Sun Aug 4 -
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers - West Rink
4:00 PM EDT